Allodial Title

 

 

Moorish Americans

Aboriginal and Indigenous Natural Peoples of Northwest Amexem  

Northwest Africa / North America / ‘The North Gate’

 

 

 

 

Affidavit of Fact

 

Allodial Title

Be it known to all courts, governments, and other parties, that I, Richard Pitts Bey and Sandra Pitts Bey, am a natural, free and Sovereign Moorish American National without subjects. I am neither subject to any entity anywhere, nor is any entity subject to me. I neither dominate anyone, nor am I dominated.

My authority for this statement is the same as it is for all free and Sovereign Moorish American National everywhere: the age-old, timeless, and universal respect for the intrinsic rights, property, freedoms, and responsibilities of the Sovereign Individual.

I am not a “person” when such term is defined in statutes of United States or statutes of the several states when such definition includes artificial entities. I refuse to be treated as a federally or state created entity which is only capable of exercising certain rights, privileges, or immunities as specifically granted by federal or state governments.

I voluntarily choose to comply with the man-made laws which serve to bring harmony to society, but no such laws, nor their enforcers, have any authority over me. I am not in any jurisdiction, for I am not of subject status.

Consistent with the eternal tradition of natural common law, unless I have harmed or violated someone or their property, I have committed no crime; and am therefore not subject to any penalty.

Thus, be it known to all, that I reserve my natural common law right not to be compelled to perform under any contract that I did not enter into knowingly, voluntarily, and intentionally. And furthermore, I do not accept the liability associated with the compelled and pretended “benefit” of any hidden or unrevealed contract or commercial agreement.

As such, the hidden or unrevealed contracts that supposedly create obligations to perform, for persons of subject status, are inapplicable to me, and are null and void. If I have participated in any of the supposed “benefits” associated with these hidden contracts, I have done so under duress, for lack of any other practical alternative. I may have received such “benefits” but I have not accepted them in a manner that binds me to anything.

Any such participation does not constitute “acceptance” in contract law, because of the absence of full disclosure of any valid “offer,” and voluntary consent without misrepresentation or coercion, under contract law. Without a valid voluntary offer and acceptance, knowingly entered into by both parties, there is no “meeting of the minds,” and therefore no valid contract. Any supposed “contract” is therefore void, ab initio.

From my age of consent to the date affixed below I have never signed a contract knowingly, willingly, intelligently, and voluntarily whereby I have waived any of my natural common law rights, and, as such, Take Notice that I revoke, cancel, and make void ab initio my signature on any and all contracts, agreements, forms, or any instrument which may be construed in any way to give any agency or department of any federal or state government authority, venue, or jurisdiction over me.

I am now Rightfully Declaring, Publishing, and Proclaiming my own Free Land and property located at Latitude 38.8899600000000 and Longitude -88.9658900000000Affirming my Actual, Rightful, and Civil ‘In Full Life’ Status; Conjoined to my Moorish American Consanguine Pedigree and National Honor. Let it be Declared, Known, Published, and Resolved that:

I Am: Richard Pitts Bey and Sandra Pitts Bey, ‘In Propria Persona Sui Juris’ (being in my own proper person), by birthright; and Inheritance WITHOUT THE FOREIGN, IMPOSED COLOR-OF-LAW, OR ASSUMED DUE PROCESS of the Union States Society; pursuant to, but not limited to:

  1. 1.      FREE MOORISH-AMERICAN ZODIAC CONSTITUTION:

(Zodiac Constitution and Birthrights of the Moorish Americans)

  1. UNITED STATESREPUBLIC: DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE:

Moorish American Credentials:  AA 222141- TRUTH A-1

  1. UNITED STATES SUPREME COURT: SUPREME LAW – Acts of State
  1. UNITED STATES CONSTITUTION: Article III (3), Section two (2), Amendment V (5) (Liberty clause) and Amendment IX (9) (Reservation of the Rights of the People).
  1. RESOLUTION NUMBER SEVENTY-FIVE (75): Dated April 17, 1933 A.D. (MOORISH-AMERICAN SOCIETY OF PHILADELPHIA AND THE USE OF THEIR NAMES),
  1. UNIVERSAL DECLARATION OF HUMAN RIGHTS – UNITED NATIONS – HUMAN RIGHTS [Article Fifteen (15)].
  1. RIGHTS OF INDIGENOUS PEOPLES – UNITED NATIONS: GENERAL ASSEMBLY – Part 1, Article 4.

Wherefore, I, Richard Pitts Bey and Sandra Pitts Bey, being ‘Part and Parcel’ named herein, and by Birthright, Primogeniture, and Inheritance, make a Lawful and Legal Entry of Affidavit and Public Notification of Land Inheritance Claim; Land  or property, Affirmation, and Application; Herewith Published  for the  Public Record.

This said Legal Notice to Principal is a Legal Notice to Agent; and this Legal Notice to Agent is a Legal Notice to Principal.

 

I Am:  ______________________________________________

A Free and Sovereign Moorish American National, In Propria Persona Sui Juris

Northwest Amexem / Northwest Africa / North America

All Rights Reserved. Heirs and Creditors

Witness:  ____________________________________________

A Free and Sovereign Moorish American National, In Propria Persona Sui Juris

Northwest Amexem / Northwest Africa / North America

All Rights Reserved

Witness:  ____________________________________________

A Free and Sovereign Moorish American National, In Propria Persona Sui Juris

Northwest Amexem / Northwest Africa / North America

All Rights Reserved                                                                                   

 

                                                                                                                                 

Witness:  ____________________________________________

A Free and Sovereign Moorish American National, In Propria Persona Sui Juris

Northwest Amexem / Northwest Africa / North America

All Rights Reserved                                                                                    

Witness:  ____________________________________________

A Free and Sovereign Moorish American National, In Propria Persona Sui Juris

Northwest Amexem / Northwest Africa / North America

All Rights Reserved                                                                                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

